New directions

It’s been a while since I last wrote here and that’s because D’ni hasn’t really been a big part of my life lately. I still love the Cavern and all the Ages, but my visits were becoming more and more short, and lonely, and less social, and I decided I needed some fresh air – literally and metaphorically.

Anyway, rather than letting this blog just rot away, I think I’ll just refurbish it a bit and use it a more general outlet for all those thoughts that wouldn’t fit in the 140 characters of Twitter. I still won’t post much, so I shouldn’t be a burden on your RSS feeds, but if you were here just for the In Cavern material I can tell you there won’t be much of that any more.

Leave a Reply

